Friends

Videographers:
Denver Wedding Films – Tye Olmsted: tye@denverweddingfilms.com, (303) 726-3510

Wedding Planners:

Jessica McTaggart – Pink Champagne Events, Events@pinkchampagneevents.com, (720) 872-1642
Julie Gambrell – Classic Creations Wedding Planning & Design, julie@denver-weddings.com, (303) 471-0082
Kelly Karli – Frosted Pink Weddings, kelly@frostedpinkweddings.com, (970) 701-4157
Lisa Fallon – It’s a Gift By Lisa, lisafallon@mac.com, (720) 840-6711


Bridal Salons:

The Bridal Loft: Vicki Middeker, vicki@thebridalloftinc.com, (303) 428-8888

Hair/Makeup Stylists:
Christie Nagl & Traci Orellana – Bella Capelli Weddings (Estes Park), bellacapelliweddings@gmail.com, (970) 586-9350

Florists:
Bloomfield Florist in Thornton – Contact Susie, (303) 287-1235

DJs:

Dance Trax Productions – Jake Beaber, jake@dancetraxentertainment.com, (303) 337-1800